Tour Dates

Trent's constantly touring North America with his hilarious stand-up comedy show. See him LIVE in a city or town near you!

Dates for Trent's 2019 "Laugh Every Day Tour" have been announced!

 

Fort McMurray

Keyano Theatre & Arts Centre

Saturday, January 19

Sydney

Highland Arts Theatre

Friday, January 25

Liverpool

Astor Theatre

Friday, February 15

Fredericton

The Playhouse

Saturday, February 16

Wolfville

Festival Theatre

Friday, February 22

Annapolis Valley

Kings Theatre

Saturday, February 23

Charlottetown

PEI Brewing Company

Friday, March 1

Truro

Marigold Centre

Saturday, March 2

Bedford

Brewster's Bar & Grill

Friday, March 8

Shelburne

Osprey Arts Centre

Saturday, March 9

Pictou

deCoste Entertainment Centre

Saturday, March 16